Coaches Contacts

Coach Contact Information

Amber Calvert acalvert@unioncountyymca.org Gymmnastics
Bethany Bentz bnbentz@mevsd.us Volleyball
Brent Johnson bmjohnso@mevsd.us Football
Brian Ash bjash@mevsd.us Boys Tennis
Zac Engel marysville.m.s.lacrosse@gmail.com Boys Lacrosse
Craig Faircloth cfaircloth@unioncountyymca.org Swimming
John Ritchie jbritchi@mevsd.us Track
Jonathan Wing jdwing@mevsd.us Boys Golf
Juliet Litzel jllitzel@mevsd.us Girls Golf
Kara McBride edirbcmarak@gmail.com Cheer
Luke Sundermeier Lhsunder@mevsd.us Cross Country
Nick Blake nbblake2525@yahoo.com Baseball
Michael Burnes Mike.burnes@gmail.com Girls Lacrosse
Brooke Young bmyoung@mevsd.us Girls Basketball
Nathan Andrews Nandrews@mevsd.us Girls Soccer
Ray Cusack monarchbowling@yahoo.com Bowling
Ryan Grose rsgrose@mevsd.us Boys Basketball
Shawn Andrews shawn.andrews@mevsd.us Wrestling
Terry Smith terrysarm@gmail.com Boys Soccer
William Romine wjromine@mevsd.us Girls tennis
Jennifer Segner-Maxwell jennifer.segner-maxwell@memorialohio.com Softball