Monarchs Official Sponsor

Coaches Contacts

Coaches Contact Information
Amber Calvert acalvert@unioncountyymca.org Gymmnastics
Bethany Bentz bnbentz@mevsd.us Volleyball
Brent Johnson bmjohnso@mevsd.us Football
Brian Ash bjash@mevsd.us Boys Tennis
Chris Alessi Christopher_alessi@yahoo.com Boys Lacrosse
Craig Faircloth cfaircloth@unioncountyymca.org Swimming
John Ritchie jbritchi@mevsd.us Track
Jonathan Wing jdwing@mevsd.us Boys Golf
Juliet Litzel jllitzel@mevsd.us Girls Golf
Kara McBride edirbcmarak@gmail.com Cheer
Luke Sundermeier Lhsunder@mevsd.us Cross Country
Mark Brunswick brunswic@bcs-k12.org Baseball
Michael Burnes Mike.burnes@gmail.com Girls Lacrosse
Mindy Eisnaugle mindyeis@gmail.com Girls Basketball
Nathan Andrews Nandrews@mevsd.us Girls Soccer
Ray Cusack Cusacks112301@yahoo.com Bowling
Ryan Grose rsgrose@mevsd.us Boys Basketball
Shawn Andrews shawn.andrews@mevsd.us Wrestling
Terry Smith terrysarm@gmail.com Boys Soccer
William Romine wjromine@mevsd.us Girls tennis