Monarch Coaching Directory

Marysville High School | Department of Athletics
Address:  800 Amrine Mill Road, Marysville, OH  43017
Main Number:  (937) 578-6214

 

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL ADDRESS
ADMINISTRATION
Joey Day MHS Athletic Director joey.day@mevsd.us
Shirley Gerberry MHS Athletic Secretary shirley.gerberry@mevsd.us
Scott Moyer BMS Athletic Director scott.moyer@mevsd.us
ATHLETIC TRAINING
Ashley Dutcher Athletic Trainer ashley.dutcher@memorialohio.com
Darren Clancy Athletic Trainer darren.clancy@memorialohio.com
FALL SPORTS
Jen Ward Head Cheerleading Coach marysvillemonarchcheer@gmail.com
Luke Sundermeier Head Cross Country Coach lhsunder@mevsd.us
Brent Johnson Head Football Coach bmjohnso@mevsd.us
Jonathan Wing Head Boys Golf Coach jon.wing@mevsd.us
Juliet Litzel Head Girls Golf Coach jllitzel@mevsd.us
Terry Smith Head Boys Soccer Coach terrysarm@gmail.com
Nathan Andrews Head Girls Soccer Coach nandrews@mevsd.us
William Romine Head Girls Tennis Coach wjromine@mevsd.us
Bethany Bentz Head Volleyball Coach bnbentz@mevsd.us
WINTER SPORTS
Ryan Grose Head Boys Basketball Coach rsgrose@mevsd.us
Brooke Young Head Girls Basketball Coach bmyoung@mevsd.us
Carl Hill Head Bowling Coach carl25hill@gmail.com
Jen Ward Head Cheerleading Coach marysvillemonarchcheer@gmail.com
Amber Calvert Head Gymnastics Coach acalvert@unioncountyymca.org
Beth Seman Head Swim Coach bsseman@mevsd.us
Shawn Andrews Head Wrestling Coach shawn.andrews@mevsd.us
SPRING SPORTS
Nick Blake Head Baseball Coach nicholas.blake@mevsd.us
Zac Engel Head Boys Lacrosse Coach marysville.m.s.lacrosse@gmail.com
Michael Burnes Head Girls Lacrosse Coach mike.burnes@gmail.com
Jennifer Segner-Maxwell Head Softball Coach Jennifer.segner-maxwell@memorialohio.com
Brian Ash Head Tennis Coach bjash@mevsd.us
Luke Sundermeier Head Track & Field Coach lhsunder@mevsd.us